ABOUT US

Thomas Realty Group, LLC. 
Your Gateway to Commercial and Industrial Real Estate.

Thomas Realty Group Office

Founded in 2004, Thomas Realty Group, a Specialty Boutique Company strives to be a highly personalized, full-service real estate company. Thomas Realty Group has developed retail centers and commercial properties throughout the Midwest. We structure all of our services to fit the individual needs of our clients and their properties — spanning from Retail Centers, Commercial Properties, Industrial, Investment, and Property Management Services.

Thomas Realty Group has committed professionals who are skilled and knowledgeable in their fields and strive every day to fulfill our promise of hands-on, personalized service. We understand that each client is unique and our services must recognize the present and future needs of the facility as well as the client.

 

Meet the Team

Tom-Palitzsch

Tom Palitzsch

636-359-1047

tp@thomrealty.com

Brenda Lowder

Brenda Lowder

314-952-5238

brenda@thomrealty.com

Paul-Dinkens

Paul Dinkins

636-328-4539

paul@thomrealty.com

Pat-Sobelman-7-11-08

Pat Sobbleman-Latham

636-578-1871

pat@thomrealty.com

Robbie

Robert Greve

317-627-5523

greverf@gmail.com

http://www.thomrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/cropped-ThomasRealtyGroup-green-logosmall.png

James Schloeman

636-346-1580

kahumalandrealty@gmail.com

http://www.thomrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/cropped-ThomasRealtyGroup-green-logosmall.png

Paul Hinton

314-369-9061

phinton@hintonhealthcare.com

http://www.thomrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/cropped-ThomasRealtyGroup-green-logosmall.png

Tim Gossett

636-384-8152

tim@mohousinginv.com

http://www.thomrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/cropped-ThomasRealtyGroup-green-logosmall.png

Scott Schroer

314-283-7452

scosch1@gmail.com

http://www.thomrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/cropped-ThomasRealtyGroup-green-logosmall.png

Wendi Fogarty, Admin

314-298-1234

wendi@thomrealty.com

Get in touch, let's have a coffee together & talk about your needs.